coatofarm

N I G E R I A
 
 
line decor
  
line decor

HOME

OUR OFFICES:

S/NO

STATION

HEAD OF STATION

ADDRESS

1.

Abakaliki

Dorathy Dike

National  Gallery of Art,
2 Old Enugu Road, M.O.W. Qtrs , Opp Stadium Kpirikpiri, P.M.B 138,Abakaliki, Ebonyi state.
Email: abakaliki@nga.gov.ng

2.

Abeokuta

Oyejide Taiwo

National  Gallery of Art, Ogun State library Board, P.M.B 2085, Sapon, Abekuta, Ogun state.
Email: abeokuta@nga.gov.ng

3.

Bauchi

Sussan Omagu

National Gallery of Art ,Dept. of Land & Survey, Behind FRSC, Kubi Street, Bauchi, Bauchi State.
Email: bauchi@nga.gov.ng

4.

Benin

Owolabi S. O. G.

National Gallery of Art,
Oba Akenzua Cultural Centre, P.M.B 1222, Benin City, Edo state.
Email: benin@nga.gov.ng

5. Calabar Juliet Okon National Gallery of Art
Former Teaching Hospital, Moore Road
Calabar
6. Enugu James Irabor National Gallery of Art,
No. 1, Temple Avenue, Office Michael Opara Avenue, Behind First Bank PLC Main Office, Enugu, Enugu State.
Email: enugu@nga.gov.ng
7. FCT  

National Gallery fo Art
Federal Secretariat Complex, Phase II
Block D, Shehu Shagai Way, Abuja

8. Gombe M. A. Ahmed

National Gallery of Art, Gombe
New Commercial Area,
Kasuwan Goro, Beside JIBWIS Science Secondary School,
P.M.B 0187. gombe@nga.gov.ng

9.

Igbo Ukwu

Olisajide Inoma

National Gallery of Art, Ekwulumili Umudege Road, P.O Box. 392, Igbo – Ukwu, Anambra State.
Email: igboukwu@nga.gov.ng

10.

Jos

Bukar A. Sharwa

National Gallery of Art, Plateau state Ministry of Tourism, state Secretariat, RM 105, Jos, Plateau State.
Email: jos@nga.gov.ng

11.

Kaduna

Mundung Bridget

National Gallery of Art, 30, Mohammed Buhari Way, (Former Waff Road), Kaduna, Kaduna State.
Email: kaduna@nga.gov.ng

12.

Kano

Gana Kaltume Bulama

National Gallery of Art, No. 23 Ahmadu Bello Way, Kano
Email:kano@nga.gov.ng

13.

Lafia

Nwachukwu Onuorah

National Gallery of Art, Ministry of Commerce Complex, Markurdi Road, (Behind Ministry of Education), Lafia, Nasarawa State.
Email: lafia@nga.gov.ng

14.

Lagos

Okoroma Ekene

National Gallery of Art, Aina – Onabolu Street, Entrance B National Theatre, P.M.B. 3001, Surulere, Lagos. 
Email: lagos@nga.gov.ng  

15. Lokoja Agbaje-Williams Olushola National Gallery of Art, Kogi State Ministry of Culture & Tourism, Suite 1 & 2, Kogi Hotels Ltd., Lokoja, Kogi State.

16.

Maiduguri

Chidi Chikwendu

National Gallery of Art, Federal Secretariat Complex, P.M.B. 107, Maiduguri, Borno State
Email: maiduguri@nga.gov.ng

17.

Makurdi

Benjamin Ishwa

National Gallery of Art, Federal Secretariat, Markurdi, Benue State
Email: makurdi@nga.gov.ng

18.

Minna

Eze Mgbemene

National Gallery of Art, Old Secretariat, P.M.B. 117, Minna, Niger State.
Email: minna@nga.gov.ng

19.

Oshogbo

Vera Ukpera

National Gallery of Art, National Secretariat Office, O.P.U. Complex Oshogbo City Hall, Olonkoro, Osun State.
Email: oshogbo@nga.gov.ng

20.

Port – Harcourt

Kenneth Ubani

National  Gallery of Art, Federal Secretariat, Aba Road, P.M.B. 7620, Port harcout, Rivers State
Email: portharcourt@nga.gov.ng .

21.

Sokoto

Taiwo Olubuade

National Gallery of Art, Block 14, 3rd Floor Suite 301, Shehu Kangiwa Secretariat, Western By Pass, Sokoto, Sokoto State.
Email: sokoto@nga.gov.ng

22.

Umuahia

Vera Nwaokokoh

National Gallery of Art, Plot 42, Government Station Layout, P.M.B. 7284, Umuahia, Abia State.
Email: umuahia@nga.gov.ng

23.

Uyo

Stephen Umezurike

National Gallery of Art, Plot 7, Information Layout, Beside Pioneer Newspapers, By IBB Avenue, Uyo, Akwa – Ibom State.
Email: uyo@nga.gov.ng

24.

Zamfara

Sabo Zinbe

National Gallery of Art, P.M.B. 1186, Gusau, Zamfara State.
email: gusau@nga.gov.ng


 
          HOME